Publish your trades to Facebook and Twitter
When you place a trade via SharePrice you can optionally choose to communicate this to your friends and associates on your Facebook Wall or via Twitter. Instructions on how to link your Facebook and/or Twitter profile are provided underneath the deal confirmation having successfully placed a trade.
You can choose to post trades manually after each trade or automatically every time.
You can opt-out at any time via your Profile screen, which is available via the Profile link on the top right of the website.
We will never post any information about the number of shares or the amount of money involved.
Your trading credentials are never shared; nor do your Facebook or Twitter login details become known to us.
How your trade will appear on your Facebook Wall
How your trade will appear on your Twitter timeline